Spanish Key - Miles Davis - Saturn (CD)

Download Spanish Key - Miles Davis - Saturn (CD)
Label: Hannibal - Hannibal-009 • Format: CD Remastered, Unofficial Release DVD DVD-Video, NTSC, Remastered, Unofficial Release • Country: Japan • Genre: Jazz • Style: Fusion


Judicator - King Of Rome (File, Album), Etwas - Herr Blum - Schock (CD, Album), Fever - Suzi Quatro - Your Mamma Wont Like Me (Vinyl, LP, Album), Both Sides Of The Story - Phil Collins - Both Sides Of The Story (Vinyl), Half Moon - 矢吹俊郎* 、 大平勉* - 影技 -Shadow Skill- Ⅲ (CD, Album), Chiesa - Stefano Bollani, Massimo Altomare - Gnosi delle Fanfole (CD, Album), I Wanna Be Like You - Jazz Five (2) - Jump, Jive An Wail (CD, Album), Frustration - Various - Terro-Rhythm #6 (CD), Stick Up! - Elementz Of Noize With MC Det - Stick - Up (Vinyl), Nuovi Rampanti - Litfiba - Infinito (Cassette, Album), Unfurla - Clark* - Clark (File, MP3, Album)

Related posts

8 Thoughts to “ Spanish Key - Miles Davis - Saturn (CD) ”

  1. Brarg
    CD Fillmore East Auditorium, New York, NY 20th June ("Complete Saturday Miles" digitally remastered edition) DVD Berkshire Music Center, Tanglewood, MA 18th August (43min. Pro-shot digitally remastered edition) Stereo Soundboard Recording 24bit Digitally Remastered.
  2. Zulkijora
    Title: Saturn Label: Hannibal (CD-R) Number of tracks: 14 View cover art Details: June 20, ; August 18, Note: Only tracks on which Davis is present () are displayed below.
  3. Kajile
    The title “Spanish Key” indicated that Miles had returned again to the modal adventure exactly where he had left it ten years earlier in “Flamenco Sketches” and “Teo.” Original issue: Columbia LP GP 26 on March 30, Producer: Teo Macero Engineers: Frank Laico (CD 1, track 2; CD 2, tracks 2, 4) Stan Tonkel (all other tracks).
  4. Zulukasa
    Miles Davis - Spanish Key (Lunch For Your Ears (E) LFYE ) Miles Davis - Paraphernalia (Jazz Music Yesterday (It) JMY ) Miles Davis - Big Fun (Columbia PG ) Miles Davis - The Complete Bitches Brew Sessions (August February ) (Mosaic MQ) Miles Davis - Live/Evil (Columbia G ).
  5. Dubar
    Tracklist: Disc 1 Pharaoh's Dance (Album Version) Bitches Brew (Album Version) Disc 2 Spanish Key John McLaughlin (Album Version) Miles Runs the Voodoo Down Sanctuary (Album Version) Feio (Album Version)
  6. Mikashicage
    7. Spanish Key () 8. Bitches Brew/The Theme () Band: Miles Davis - trumpet Chick Corea - electric piano Steve Grossman - soprano saxophone Dave Holland - bass, electric bass Jack DeJohnette - drums Airto Moreira - percussion/5(22).
  7. Garan
    Whether it be the stunning staccato playing by Davis on the album’s title track, the driving rhythm of Spanish Key, the emergent funk influence of (for me, a particular highlight) Miles Runs The Voodoo Down or the brilliant use of punctuation, space and pacing in each of Sanctuary and Feio (the latter featuring some remarkable use of the /5().
  8. Meztizahn
    Sketches of Spain is an album by Miles Davis, recorded between November and March at the Columbia 30th Street Studio in New York extended version of the second movement of Joaquín Rodrigo's Concierto de Aranjuez () is included, as well as a piece called "Will o' the Wisp", from Manuel de Falla's ballet El amor brujo (–).

Leave a Comment