Let Me Introduce Myself - Marion Raven - Here I Am (CD, Album)

Download Let Me Introduce Myself - Marion Raven - Here I Am (CD, Album)
Label: Warner Music Mexico - 8371424,Atlantic - 8371424 • Format: CD Album • Country: Mexico • Genre: Rock, Pop •


Theme - Pelican (4) - Icelands Prog-Pop Pioneers: The Anthology (CD), Pennsylvania 6-5000 - John Morgan Orchestra - John Morgan Plays The Hits Made Famous By Glenn Miller, Music W/Out A Film II - Illusion Of Safety - Ecstatic Crisis (Cassette), Sky Yen Part 2, This Night - Billy Joel - An Innocent Man (Cassette, Album), Cant Complain - Graham Bonnet - No Bad Habits (Vinyl, LP, Album), Clor - Outlines (CD), Faiola Bros., Molino Al Viento, The Trooper - Iron Maiden - Rock In Rio (DVD), Love Under Moonlight - Jaki Graham - Breaking Away (Cassette, Album), Shadows

Related posts

8 Thoughts to “ Let Me Introduce Myself - Marion Raven - Here I Am (CD, Album) ”

  1. Vukazahn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Here I Am on Discogs. Label: Atlantic - WPCR • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock, Pop • Style: Pop Rock Marion Raven - Here I Am (, CD) | Discogs5/5(2).
  2. Aranos
    Here I Am is the debut solo album by M2M member, Marion Raven, released in midRaven co-wrote all of the songs, with several well-known musicians. She played both acoustic and electric guitars as well as the piano and provided background vocals on a number of berbeschzanmorahou.complucvesenshealhgoldnetnoporcentpulchni.co: Pop rock, Modern rock, Post-grunge, Hard .
  3. Dajas
    Let Me Introduce Myself: Heads Will Roll: At The End Of The Day Notes Here i Am - Marion Raven (P) & (C) Atlantic Records Barcode and Other Identifiers Barcode: 4 ; Other Versions (5 of 19) View All. Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; Marion Raven: Here I Am ‎ (CD, Album) Atlantic.
  4. Molkis
    rows · Watch the video for Let Me Introduce Myself from Marion Raven's Here I Am for free, .
  5. Dizshura
    'Here I Am' is the first solo album for Marion Raven, member of M2M. Her solo debut features 14 total tracks including 'Break You', 'End Of Me', 'For You I'll Die', 'Heads Will Rock', '6 Feet Under', 'In Spite Of Me' & 'End Of The Day' (feat. Art Alexakis from Everclear). Warner. /5(31).
  6. Faunos
    Set Me Free is Marion Raven's North American and European debut album released under indie label Eleven Seven berbeschzanmorahou.complucvesenshealhgoldnetnoporcentpulchni.co album incorporates a mixture of fresh tracks and previously released tracks, with some revised versions, from her Asian and Scandinavian debut album, Here I berbeschzanmorahou.complucvesenshealhgoldnetnoporcentpulchni.co also played the piano, acoustic and electric guitars on the record.
  7. Tygozshura
    Das CD-Album "Here I Am" von Marion Raven () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
  8. Kazigami
    Raven was later marketed as a pop rock artist with the release of her solo debut album, Here I Am. In , Raven was signed to the indie record label, Eleven Seven, and released the Heads Will Roll EP, as well as her European/U.S debut and second album overall, Set Me Free, in

Leave a Comment